Latest Products http://www.durgaminerals.co.in Latest Products Thu, 23 Sep 2021 05:18:59 +0530 en-us http://www.durgaminerals.co.in Exfoliated Vermiculite http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/exfoliated-vermiculite.htm http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/exfoliated-vermiculite.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Exfoliated Vermiculite all across the globe. Being light weighted Exfoliated Vermiculite can be used in thermal installation, building industries etc. Potash Alum Powder http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/potash-alum-powder.htm http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/potash-alum-powder.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Potash Alum Powder in the market. The company processes and supplies Potash Alum Powder with the help of modern techniques. We have vast supply chain of our network in order to fulfill the bulk orders of Potash Alum Powder within set time frame. Moreover, we ensure that Potash Alum Powder is inspected by our quality auditors before supplying it in the market. Quartz Grits http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/quartz-grits.htm http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/quartz-grits.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Quartz Grits of superior quality in the market. We are engaged in supplying and exporting of Quartz Grit all across the country. The Quartz Grits that we offer are free from any contamination and are available in different specification. With its varied resources, the company is able to cater the needs of our clients ensuring high professional standards. Silica Ramming Mass http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/silica-ramming-mass.htm http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/silica-ramming-mass.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Silica Ramming Mass. We ensure the purity of Silica Ramming Mass. The company is expertise in checking the composition of Silica Ramming Mass before supplying to our clients. Silica Ramming Mass is used in induction furnace made of steel billets and ingots. Industrial Minerals http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/industrial-minerals.htm http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/industrial-minerals.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Durga Minerals is a thriving business house in the industry, praised for its superior quality Industrial Minerals . We are a globally acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Industrial Minerals. We deal in a wide variety of Industrial Minerals that includes Potash Alum Powder, Quartz Grits, Silica Ramming Mass, Magnesite Lumps, Mica Powder, Quartz Powder, and Vermiculite. These Industrial Minerals are of high quality, thus are ideal for a variety of industrial applications. The valuable customers can avail these Industrial Minerals at the market leading prices from us. For more details please click on the links given below Magnesite Lumps http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/magnesite-lumps.htm http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/magnesite-lumps.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Magnesite Lumps. The company offers the finest Magnesite Lumps to the clients in the safest of packaging. Mica Powder http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/mica-powder.htm http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/mica-powder.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a major Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Mica Powder. The company is offering a super-fine quality of the Mica Powder to the clients based in various parts of the world. Quartz Powder http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/quartz-powder.htm http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/quartz-powder.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has achieved a position of prominence as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Quartz Powder. The fine quality of the Quartz Powder as well as its numerous uses makes it a popularly demanded Mineral in the market. Vermiculite http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/vermiculite.htm http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/vermiculite.htm Industrial Minerals Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to leading Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Vermiculite, then name of Durga Minerals is counted at the forefront. We present the finest variety of Vermiculite that is demanded worldwide. Raw Vermiculite http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/raw-vermiculite.htm http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/raw-vermiculite.htm Industrial Minerals Vermiculite Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium quality Raw Vermiculite. Known as one of the dependable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, we offer Raw Vermiculite for diverse industrial needs. Ferro Manganese Lumps http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/ferro-manganese-lumps.htm http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/ferro-manganese-lumps.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located at Kishangarh(India), we are reckoned for providing excellent array of products throughout the country. We have online payment processing system to avoid security issues. In order to make it more reliable, we have maintained payment logs accessible for the convenience of our customers. Ferro Silicon Lumps http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/ferro-silicon-lumps.htm http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/ferro-silicon-lumps.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we ensure that the offered products comply with the laid industry standards and are of supreme quality. Purchasers can get in touch with us all year round for acquiring superior-grade Ferro Silicon Lumps at competitive prices. Premix Ramming Mass http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/premix-ramming-mass.htm http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/premix-ramming-mass.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing only flawless range of products as we store the entire lot under safe environment in our spacious warehouse. Moreover, the lot is regularly checked by our experts. Buyers can order our products in bulk, as we maintain year around availability. In addition, we have reliable transportation system to make timely delivery. Silico Manganese Lumps http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/silico-manganese-lumps.htm http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/silico-manganese-lumps.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have maintained our high standards in the market by delivering only high-quality products and this is done by using quality raw materials obtained from reliable sources. Buy from us the extensive array of Silico Manganese Lumps; we are counted amidst the leading Suppliers in the sphere. Asbestos Sheets http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/asbestos-sheets.htm http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/asbestos-sheets.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Supplying wide array of products, we successfully make deliveries within the dedicated time span. Located in Kishangarh(India), our company is involved in making available wide array of products that are in conformance with the industry standards. Tundish Boards http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/tundish-boards.htm http://www.durgaminerals.co.in/tundish-boards.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the offered lot complies with the stated quality norms, thus check the product quality on several stages. With the assistance of our hardworking team, we are able to offer a wide range of quality Tundish Boards.